Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

Rakor CEO Office 20 Juli 2020

Juli 20, 2020 @ 10:00 - 12:00

Rakor CEO Office 20 Juli 2020 – Video Conference

Pukul 10.00 – 12.00 WIB
Agenda:
  • Strategi Komunikasi (Corcomm & Marcomm)
  • Monitoring Action Log

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (15)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
120 Jul 2020 10:06:24Mohamad Fauzi Rachman Switching Commercial fauzi.rachman@jalin.co.id
220 Jul 2020 10:06:19Tiffany Tiarahma corporate secretary Tiffany.tiarahma@jalin.co.id
320 Jul 2020 10:05:16Boyke Yurista Jalin Pembayaran Nusantara boyke.yurista@jalin.co.id
420 Jul 2020 10:02:52Putri Listyorini Corporate Secretary putri.listyorini@jalin.co.id
520 Jul 2020 10:02:47Hasan Rohman hasan.rohman@jalin.co.id
620 Jul 2020 10:02:46Eni Suhartanti Legal Eni.suhartanti@jalin.co.id
720 Jul 2020 10:02:39Sofyandi Sedar CSP Sofyandisedar@jalin.co.id
820 Jul 2020 10:00:53Risma Kartika Sari Switching Commercial Risma.kartika@jalin.co.id
920 Jul 2020 10:00:51Suryo Waseso Wibowo Corp. Risk & Internal Audit suryo.wibowo@jalin.co.id
1020 Jul 2020 09:57:37Vera Suciyati Corsec vera.suciyati@jalin.co.id
1120 Jul 2020 09:56:37Chistianus Kartiko Panjisasongko Corporate Secretary chris.panjisasongko@jalin.co.id
1220 Jul 2020 09:56:29Ari Wibowo RMIA/JALIN ari.indriyanto@jalin.co.id
1320 Jul 2020 09:55:47Kartika Akbar Purbaningsih Corporate Strategy & Planning kartika.purbaningsih@jalin.co.id
1420 Jul 2020 09:54:03Dandalina - RMIA dandalina@jalin.co.id
1520 Jul 2020 09:51:54Aniyati Hariasri CSP aniyati.hariasri@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Juli 20, 2020
Waktu
10:00 - 12:00

Penyelenggara

Corporate Secretary

Venue

Video Conference