Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

Training Pengelolaan Administrasi Perusahaan

Maret 9, 2020 @ 09:00 - 17:30

Training Pengelolaan Administrasi Perusahaan

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (23)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
109 Mar 2020 09:23:53Astried Nirmala SSD astried.nirmala@jalin.co.id
209 Mar 2020 09:11:01Mohamad Fauzi Rachman Switching Commercial fauzi.rachman@jalin.co.id
309 Mar 2020 09:10:38Mayasyari Husen GA Mayasyari@jalin.co.id
409 Mar 2020 09:09:14Arif Muliyawan Regional Operation arif.muliyawan@jalin.co.id
509 Mar 2020 09:03:39Muchammad Richardo ATM Business Development muchammad.richardo@jalin.co.id
609 Mar 2020 09:02:35Vidi Nur Fachriza General Affair vidi4fachri@gmail.com
709 Mar 2020 09:01:16Tintan Natrya HCM tintan.natrya@jalin.co.id
809 Mar 2020 09:00:59Ade Rusmiati GA Ade.Rusmiati@jalin.co.id
909 Mar 2020 09:00:58Mawar Tania IT Operational m.tania@jalin.co.id
1009 Mar 2020 09:00:58Dimpos Ambarita Strategic Budgeting dimpos.ambarita@jalin.co.id
1109 Mar 2020 09:00:25Kartika Akbar Purbaningsih Corporate Strategy & Planning kartika.purbaningsih@jalin.co.id
1209 Mar 2020 09:00:20Via Harley Jalin viantika97@gmail.com
1309 Mar 2020 09:00:16RR Riananda Putri Kinanti Human Capital Management riananda.putri@jalin.co.id
1409 Mar 2020 09:00:05Arief Jatnika Pmo Arief.jatnika@jalin.co.id
1509 Mar 2020 09:00:01Nur Atika PMO ex.atika@jalin.co.id
1609 Mar 2020 08:59:48Rahmat Adi Ga Rahmat.adi@jalin.co.id
1709 Mar 2020 08:59:44Tiffany Tiarahma Corporate Secretary Tiffany.tiarahma@jalin.co.id
1809 Mar 2020 08:59:39Arief Frizza Wardhana Enterprise Technology arief.wardhana@jalin.co.id
1909 Mar 2020 08:59:34Rafika Hanifa SSD Jalin admin.tech@jalin.co.id
2009 Mar 2020 08:59:28Ari Wibowo RMIA/JALIN ari.indriyanto@jalin.co.id
2109 Mar 2020 08:59:26Desiyanti Pratiwi Switching Commercial desiyantipratiwi10@gmail.com
2209 Mar 2020 08:59:24Ferani Inayati HCM ferani.inayati@jalin.co.id
2308 Mar 2020 21:43:11Nadia Fairuz Havi HCM nadia.havi@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Maret 9, 2020
Waktu
09:00 - 17:30

Penyelenggara

HC

Venue

Bandar Naira 1