Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

(POC) solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Juli 27, 2020

Proof of Concept (POC) solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Tanggal : 27 Juli 2020

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (31)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
127 Jul 2020 16:33:52Mark Aldred Auriga mark.aldred@aurigaspa.com
227 Jul 2020 15:25:31Ahmad Taqiudin IT Operation ahmad.taqiudin@jalin.co.id
327 Jul 2020 15:07:03Stefano Cipollone Auriga Stefano.cipollone@aurigaspa.com
427 Jul 2020 15:05:46Dwi Mahindra IT Operations dwi.mahindra@jalin.co.id
527 Jul 2020 14:25:52syafaat Agma BNI/E-Banking syafaat.fachriza@bni.co.id
627 Jul 2020 14:10:15Ardiansyah Djamaluddin Enterprise Technology ardiansyah.dj@jalin.co.id
727 Jul 2020 14:01:08Hedro Hutabarat BTN hedro.hutabarat@btn.co.id
827 Jul 2020 11:20:47Debashis Ghosh Bpc ghosh@bpcbt.com
927 Jul 2020 10:57:35Moch. Ircham Isfandi Switching Solution & Delivery ircham.isfandi@jalin.co.id
1027 Jul 2020 10:52:19Bhagas Arga Bank Mandiri bhagas.arga@bankmandiri.co.id
1127 Jul 2020 10:40:55Fiki Wisnu PQA fikiwisnu12@gmail.com
1227 Jul 2020 10:30:33Maila Alviani STR maila.alviani@jalin.co.id
1327 Jul 2020 10:30:29Yogita Dewi SSD yogita.dewi@jalin.co.id
1427 Jul 2020 10:27:20Setiawan Hartanto PQA setiawan.hartanto@jalin.co.id
1527 Jul 2020 10:24:40ferdie ferdiansyah ITOps ferdiansyah@jalin.co
1627 Jul 2020 10:23:15Zein Prabowo EntEch Zein.prabowo@jalin.co.id
1727 Jul 2020 10:22:39Panji Setiawan PE Panji.setiawan@jalin.co.id
1827 Jul 2020 10:21:41Rabani Ismanu SSD rabani.ismanu@jalin.co.id
1927 Jul 2020 10:21:23Bambang Hermanto ISU/BNI bambang.h@bni.co.id
2027 Jul 2020 10:20:19Didiet Kusumadihardja PT. Jalin Pembayaran Nusantara didiet.kusumadihardja@jalin.co.id
2127 Jul 2020 10:19:12Achmad Zulfitri IT Operation Achmad.Zulfitri@jalin.co.id
2227 Jul 2020 10:17:16Sari Anggraini BNI - STI Sari.a@bni.co.id
2327 Jul 2020 10:16:32Noor Rakhman IT Ops noor.rakhman@jalin.co.id
2427 Jul 2020 10:16:31T N T.n@jalin.co.id
2527 Jul 2020 10:16:06Nunik Palupi Nindyasari Project Management Office nunik.palupi@jalin.co.id
2627 Jul 2020 10:14:23Ricky Wahyudi ITPE Ricky.wahyudi@jalin.co.id
2727 Jul 2020 10:13:47Rezki Nugraha SSD rezki.nugraha@jalin.co.id
2827 Jul 2020 10:12:54Budi Utomo SSD BUDI.UTOMO@JALIN.CO.ID
2927 Jul 2020 10:12:53Agus Sentosa SSD/Jalin agus.sentosa@jalin.co.id
3027 Jul 2020 10:11:51Keenan Bahar SSD keenan.bahar@jalin.co.id
3127 Jul 2020 10:11:36Raziq Indrajaya PMO raziq.indrajaya@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Juli 27, 2020

Penyelenggara

PMO

Venue

Office Space Lantai 2
Dea Tower
Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Indonesia
+ Google Map