Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

POC solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Agustus 3, 2020

Proof of Concept (POC) solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Tanggal : 3 Agustus 2020

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (22)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
103 Aug 2020 14:15:28Zein Prabowo EntEch Zein.prabowo@jalin.co.id
203 Aug 2020 13:47:37ferdie ferdiansyah ITOps ferdiansyah@jalin.co
303 Aug 2020 12:11:04servy Rana Bmri Servy.rana@bankmandiri.co.id
403 Aug 2020 11:09:46Debashis Ghosh ghosh@bpcbt.com
503 Aug 2020 11:09:22Agus Sentosa SSD/Jalin agus.sentosa@jalin.co.id
603 Aug 2020 10:35:55Noor Rakhman IT Ops noor.rakhman@jalin.co.id
703 Aug 2020 10:33:27Cun Cun PT. Hexaon Business Mitrasindo Cuncun@hbm.co.id
803 Aug 2020 10:33:17Henry Daudi Hbm ( video conference ) henrydaudi54@gmail.com
903 Aug 2020 10:32:25Ahmad Taqiudin IT Operation ahmad.taqiudin@jalin.co.id
1003 Aug 2020 10:31:24Ricky Wahyudi ITPE Ricky.wahyudi@jalin.co.id
1103 Aug 2020 10:28:59Adrian Ariandie IT Operation Adrian.ariandie@jalin.co.id
1203 Aug 2020 10:28:44Achmad Zulfitri IT Operation Achmad.Zulfitri@jalin.co.id
1303 Aug 2020 10:27:22Arief Rachmady IT Operation arief.rachmady@jalin.co.id
1403 Aug 2020 10:26:33Nunik Palupi Nindyasari Project Management Office nunik.palupi@jalin.co.id
1503 Aug 2020 10:04:39Edwin Darmawan E-Channel Technology & Delivery edwin.darmawan@jalin.co.id
1603 Aug 2020 09:56:07Budi Utomo SSD BUDI.UTOMO@JALIN.CO.ID
1703 Aug 2020 09:52:24Firman Djuwansyah IT Operation firman.djuwansyah@jalin.co.id
1803 Aug 2020 09:45:24Rezki Nugraha SSD rezki.nugraha@jalin.co.id
1903 Aug 2020 09:40:38Maryanto Ibhenkz SSD Maryanto@jalin.co.id
2003 Aug 2020 09:33:44Yogita Dewi SSD yogita.dewi@jalin.co.id
2103 Aug 2020 09:33:43Moch. Ircham Isfandi Switching Solution & Delivery ircham.isfandi@jalin.co.id
2203 Aug 2020 09:32:02Raziq Indrajaya PMO raziq.indrajaya@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Agustus 3, 2020

Penyelenggara

PMO

Venue

Office Space Lantai 2
Dea Tower
Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Indonesia
+ Google Map