Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

POC solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Juli 30, 2020

Proof of Concept (POC) solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Tanggal : 30 Juli 2020

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (31)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
130 Jul 2020 18:01:43Yusuf Arifin Enterprise Technology yusuf.arifin@jalin.co.id
230 Jul 2020 15:51:55Adrian Ariandie IT Operation Adrian.ariandie@jalin.co.id
330 Jul 2020 15:49:29Arief Hardiyanto Enterprise Technology arief.hardiyanto@jalin.co.id
430 Jul 2020 14:30:26Didiet Kusumadihardja PT. Jalin Pembayaran Nusantara didiet.kusumadihardja@jalin.co.id
530 Jul 2020 14:29:25Tarenjit Singh HBM Tarenjitsingh@gmail.com
630 Jul 2020 14:28:41Sandy Yonathan Head of Marketing & Sales sandy.y@hbm.co.id
730 Jul 2020 13:46:42Mark Aldred Auriga mark.aldred@aurigaspa.com
830 Jul 2020 12:00:50Edwin Darmawan E-Channel Technology & Delivery edwin.darmawan@jalin.co.id
930 Jul 2020 11:58:41Moch. Ircham Isfandi Switching Solution & Delivery ircham.isfandi@jalin.co.id
1030 Jul 2020 11:42:32Sari Anggraini BNI - STI Sari.a@bni.co.id
1130 Jul 2020 11:14:54Keenan Bahar SSD keenan.bahar@jalin.co.id
1230 Jul 2020 10:19:00Henry Daudi Hbm ( video conference ) henrydaudi54@gmail.com
1330 Jul 2020 10:14:19ferdie ferdiansyah ITOps ferdiansyah@jalin.co
1430 Jul 2020 10:10:30Arief Rachmady IT Operation arief.rachmady@jalin.co.id
1530 Jul 2020 10:05:46Ricky Wahyudi ITPE Ricky.wahyudi@jalin.co.id
1630 Jul 2020 09:38:13Noor Rakhman IT Ops noor.rakhman@jalin.co.id
1730 Jul 2020 09:24:27T N T.n@jalin.co.id
1830 Jul 2020 09:24:15Cun Cun PT. Hexaon Business Mitrasindo Cuncun@hbm.co.id
1930 Jul 2020 09:23:44Achmad Zulfitri IT Operation Achmad.Zulfitri@jalin.co.id
2030 Jul 2020 09:23:35Maila Alviani STR maila.alviani@jalin.co.id
2130 Jul 2020 09:21:25Yogita Dewi SSD yogita.dewi@jalin.co.id
2230 Jul 2020 09:18:29Budi Utomo SSD BUDI.UTOMO@JALIN.CO.ID
2330 Jul 2020 09:15:09Rifky Novrian Kahar IT Operation rifky.novrian@jalin.co.id
2430 Jul 2020 09:14:42Zein Prabowo EntEch Zein.prabowo@jalin.co.id
2530 Jul 2020 09:14:08Maryanto Ibhenkz SSD Maryanto@jalin.co.id
2630 Jul 2020 09:13:28Agus Sentosa SSD/Jalin agus.sentosa@jalin.co.id
2730 Jul 2020 09:12:17Rabani Ismanu SSD rabani.ismanu@jalin.co.id
2830 Jul 2020 09:07:30Djoko Dwi It ops Djoko.novianto@jalin.co.id
2930 Jul 2020 09:07:09Nunik Palupi Nindyasari Project Management Office nunik.palupi@jalin.co.id
3030 Jul 2020 09:06:19Dwi Mahindra IT Operations dwi.mahindra@jalin.co.id
3130 Jul 2020 09:05:14Raziq Indrajaya PMO raziq.indrajaya@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Juli 30, 2020

Penyelenggara

PMO

Venue

Office Space Lantai 2
Dea Tower
Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Indonesia
+ Google Map