Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

POC solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Juli 29, 2020

Proof of Concept (POC) solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Tanggal : 29 Juli 2020

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (36)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
130 Jul 2020 08:30:05Eddy Sofian IT APD / Mandiri eddy.sofian@bankmandiri.co.id
229 Jul 2020 17:29:35Tarenjit Singh HBM Tarenjitsingh@gmail.com
329 Jul 2020 17:28:39Frans Tumilaar HBM Frans.tumilaar@gmail.com
429 Jul 2020 17:28:03virya c hbm virya.zeng@gmail.com
529 Jul 2020 17:26:58Sandy Yonathan Head of Marketing & Sales sandy.y@hbm.co.id
629 Jul 2020 15:44:00Edwin Darmawan E-Channel Technology & Delivery edwin.darmawan@jalin.co.id
729 Jul 2020 14:18:39Henry Daudi Hbm ( video conference ) henrydaudi54@gmail.com
829 Jul 2020 13:53:31Rifky Novrian Kahar IT Operation rifky.novrian@jalin.co.id
929 Jul 2020 13:27:51Ahmad Taqiudin IT Operation ahmad.taqiudin@jalin.co.id
1029 Jul 2020 13:10:03ferdie ferdiansyah ITOps ferdiansyah@jalin.co
1129 Jul 2020 11:43:14Denny Pardede Bank Mandiri denny.pardede@bankmandiri.co.id
1229 Jul 2020 11:38:50tidra barezna it operation/jalin tidra.barezna@gmail.co.id
1329 Jul 2020 11:38:29Dita Octavianty Putri Bank Mandiri dita.octavianty@bankmandiri.co.id
1429 Jul 2020 11:00:52Budi Utomo SSD BUDI.UTOMO@JALIN.CO.ID
1529 Jul 2020 10:38:53Arief Rachmady IT Operation arief.rachmady@jalin.co.id
1629 Jul 2020 10:38:14Bhagas Arga Bank Mandiri bhagas.arga@bankmandiri.co.id
1729 Jul 2020 10:35:19Zein Prabowo EntEch Zein.prabowo@jalin.co.id
1829 Jul 2020 10:25:30Maryanto Ibhenkz SSD Maryanto@jalin.co.id
1929 Jul 2020 10:20:42Firman Djuwansyah IT Operation firman.djuwansyah@jalin.co.id
2029 Jul 2020 10:13:09Panji Setiawan PE Panji.setiawan@jalin.co.id
2129 Jul 2020 09:58:15Djoko Dwi It ops Djoko.novianto@jalin.co.id
2229 Jul 2020 09:56:28Keenan Bahar SSD keenan.bahar@jalin.co.id
2329 Jul 2020 09:55:04Adrian Ariandie IT Operation Adrian.ariandie@jalin.co.id
2429 Jul 2020 09:33:52Suryana Somantri Sastranegara Bank Mandiri suryana.somantri@bankmandiri.co.id
2529 Jul 2020 09:33:16Krisna Murti Bank Mandiri krisna.murti@bankmandiri.co.id
2629 Jul 2020 09:32:18Agus Sentosa SSD/Jalin agus.sentosa@jalin.co.id
2729 Jul 2020 09:31:41Rabani Ismanu SSD rabani.ismanu@jalin.co.id
2829 Jul 2020 09:29:47Fiki Wisnu PQA fikiwisnu12@gmail.com
2929 Jul 2020 09:27:13Debashis Gjosh BPC debashis.a.ghosh@gmail.com
3029 Jul 2020 09:21:00T N T.n@jalin.co.id
3129 Jul 2020 09:20:12servy Rana Bmri Servy.rana@bankmandiri.co.id
3229 Jul 2020 09:18:16Yogita Dewi SSD yogita.dewi@jalin.co.id
3329 Jul 2020 09:17:31Maila Alviani STR maila.alviani@jalin.co.id
3429 Jul 2020 09:17:04Achmad Zulfitri IT Operation Achmad.Zulfitri@jalin.co.id
3529 Jul 2020 09:14:47Raziq Indrajaya PMO raziq.indrajaya@jalin.co.id
3629 Jul 2020 08:50:19Noor Rakhman IT Ops noor.rakhman@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Juli 29, 2020

Penyelenggara

PMO

Venue

Office Space Lantai 2
Dea Tower
Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Indonesia
+ Google Map