Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

POC solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Juli 28, 2020

Proof of Concept (POC) solusi e-Channel Platform Vendor 1 PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo

Tanggal : 28 Juli 2020

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (36)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
129 Jul 2020 09:56:06Keenan Bahar SSD keenan.bahar@jalin.co.id
228 Jul 2020 13:53:50Sandy Yonathan Head of Marketing & Sales sandy.y@hbm.co.id
328 Jul 2020 13:12:02Chicco Eka Putra PT Hexaon Business Mitrasindo chikko45putra@gmail.com
428 Jul 2020 12:48:34Cun Cun PT. Hexaon Business Mitrasindo Cuncun@hbm.co.id
528 Jul 2020 12:31:21Henry Daudi Hbm ( video conference ) henrydaudi54@gmail.com
628 Jul 2020 12:30:39Budi Chandra Hbm Budi.chandra@hbm.co.id
728 Jul 2020 11:45:04Adrian Ariandie IT Operation Adrian.ariandie@jalin.co.id
828 Jul 2020 11:42:13ferdie ferdiansyah ITOps ferdiansyah@jalin.co
928 Jul 2020 11:40:57Ahmad Taqiudin IT Operation ahmad.taqiudin@jalin.co.id
1028 Jul 2020 11:03:36Maryanto Ibhenkz SSD Maryanto@jalin.co.id
1128 Jul 2020 10:29:59Dwi Mahindra IT Operations dwi.mahindra@jalin.co.id
1228 Jul 2020 10:08:25Astried Nirmala SSD astried.nirmala@jalin.co.id
1328 Jul 2020 09:54:43Deolens Manurung Mandiri deolens.manurung@bankmandiri.co.id
1428 Jul 2020 09:53:54Havid Marfa\\`i havid.marfai@jalin.co.id
1528 Jul 2020 09:53:54Noor Rakhman IT Ops noor.rakhman@jalin.co.id
1628 Jul 2020 09:53:16Nunik Palupi Nindyasari Project Management Office nunik.palupi@jalin.co.id
1728 Jul 2020 09:53:13Budi Utomo SSD BUDI.UTOMO@JALIN.CO.ID
1828 Jul 2020 09:45:11Rezki Nugraha SSD rezki.nugraha@jalin.co.id
1928 Jul 2020 09:44:15Moch. Ircham Isfandi Switching Solution & Delivery ircham.isfandi@jalin.co.id
2028 Jul 2020 09:42:42servy Rana Bmri Servy.rana@bankmandiri.co.id
2128 Jul 2020 09:30:21Firman Djuwansyah IT Operation firman.djuwansyah@jalin.co.id
2228 Jul 2020 09:25:27Yogita Dewi SSD yogita.dewi@jalin.co.id
2328 Jul 2020 09:23:57Achmad Zulfitri IT Operation Achmad.Zulfitri@jalin.co.id
2428 Jul 2020 09:19:21Maila Alviani STR maila.alviani@jalin.co.id
2528 Jul 2020 09:13:09Debashis Ghosh BPC ghosh@bpcbt.com
2628 Jul 2020 09:11:28Edwin Darmawan E-Channel Technology & Delivery edwin.darmawan@jalin.co.id
2728 Jul 2020 09:08:37Galih Widagdo galih.widagdo@jalin.co.id
2828 Jul 2020 09:08:34Fiki Wisnu PQA fikiwisnu12@gmail.com
2928 Jul 2020 09:08:27Setiawan Hartanto PQA setiawan.hartanto@jalin.co.id
3028 Jul 2020 09:07:25Agus Sentosa SSD/Jalin agus.sentosa@jalin.co.id
3128 Jul 2020 09:07:04Zein Prabowo EntEch Zein.prabowo@jalin.co.id
3228 Jul 2020 09:06:27Didiet Kusumadihardja PT. Jalin Pembayaran Nusantara didiet.kusumadihardja@jalin.co.id
3328 Jul 2020 09:04:22boni prioko BNI bonifasius.prioko@bni.co.id
3428 Jul 2020 09:03:36Rabani Ismanu SSD rabani.ismanu@jalin.co.id
3528 Jul 2020 09:03:11Eddy Sofian IT APD / Mandiri eddy.sofian@bankmandiri.co.id
3628 Jul 2020 08:58:51Raziq Indrajaya PMO raziq.indrajaya@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Juli 28, 2020

Penyelenggara

PMO

Venue

Office Space Lantai 2
Dea Tower
Jakarta, DKI Jakarta Indonesia
+ Google Map