Loading Event

« All Event

  • This event has passed.

Meeting Project Sponsor ATM Merah Putih

Juli 1, 2020

Meeting Project Sponsor ATM Merah Putih

Scan this to check-in :

Click here to check-in

Currently Checked-in (32)

No Check-in Date Name Department/Company email
101 Jul 2020 13:42:41Iwan Atmawidjaja Deloitte Consulting Iatmawidjaja@deloitte.com
201 Jul 2020 13:40:45syafaat Agma BNI/E-Banking syafaat.fachriza@bni.co.id
301 Jul 2020 13:39:33Alpha Alan Saputra Strategic Budgeting alpha.alan@jalin.co.id
401 Jul 2020 13:38:00Andy Setyawan BNI/STI andy.setyawan@bni.co.id
501 Jul 2020 13:22:18Indra Purwati ECO Mandiri indra.purwati@bankmandiri.co.id
601 Jul 2020 13:16:58Panji Irawan Bank Mandiri panji.irawan@bankmandiri.co.id
701 Jul 2020 13:16:42Bella Winanti Bank Mandiri Bella.winanti@bankmandiri.co.id
801 Jul 2020 13:16:41siti sekarwati Bank Mandiri siti.sekarwati@bankmandiri.co.id
901 Jul 2020 13:16:32Toto Prasetio Bank Mandiri Toto.prasetio@bankmandiri.co.id
1001 Jul 2020 13:15:51Numan Rayadi BTN numan.rayadi@btn.co.id
1101 Jul 2020 13:15:44Moch. Ircham Isfandi Switching Solution & Delivery ircham.isfandi@jalin.co.id
1201 Jul 2020 13:15:35Edison Situmorang Bank Mandiri edison.situmorang@bankmandiri.co.id
1301 Jul 2020 13:15:22Aries Barkah Direktur Business & Technology aries.barkah@jalin.co.id
1401 Jul 2020 13:14:56Mohamad Fauzi Rachman Switching Commercial fauzi.rachman@jalin.co.id
1501 Jul 2020 13:14:21Yusuf Arifin Enterprise Technology yusuf.arifin@jalin.co.id
1601 Jul 2020 13:14:12Hariantono YB BNI ybhariantono@bni.co.id
1701 Jul 2020 13:14:07Herry Wahyudi DCD / BTN herry.wahyudi@btn.co.id
1801 Jul 2020 13:14:06Eko Yudistira Bank Mandiri Eko.yudistira@bankmandiri.co.id
1901 Jul 2020 13:13:59Thomas Wahyudi Bank Mandiri thomas.wahyudi@bankmandiri.co.id
2001 Jul 2020 13:13:53Muhammad Nasri mnasri@deloitte.com
2101 Jul 2020 13:13:47Indra Utoyo BRI Indra.utoyo@bri.co.id
2201 Jul 2020 13:13:47Raziq Indrajaya PMO raziq.indrajaya@jalin.co.id
2301 Jul 2020 13:13:40Arini I Danareksa arini@danareksa.co.id
2401 Jul 2020 13:13:37Havid Marfa\\`i Echannel Platform & Technology Havid.marfai@jalin.co.id
2501 Jul 2020 13:13:35Dwi Mahindra IT Operations dwi.mahindra@jalin.co.id
2601 Jul 2020 13:13:35A. Pawitra Indriyati Direktur Finance & Business Support pawitra@jalin.co.id
2701 Jul 2020 13:13:33Risma Kartika Sari Switching Commercial Risma.kartika@jalin.co.id
2801 Jul 2020 13:13:28Eni Suhartanti Legal Eni.suhartanti@jalin.co.id
2901 Jul 2020 13:13:19Pramasaleh Hario Utomo Wadirut pramasaleh@jalin.co.id
3001 Jul 2020 13:13:16Boyke Yurista Jalin Pembayaran Nusantara boyke.yurista@jalin.co.id
3101 Jul 2020 13:13:14Nunik Palupi Nindyasari Project Management Office nunik.palupi@jalin.co.id
3201 Jul 2020 13:13:14Edwin Darmawan E-Channel Technology & Delivery edwin.darmawan@jalin.co.id

Detil

Tanggal:
Juli 1, 2020

Penyelenggara

PMO